Associazione Italiana Veterinari Piccoli Animali
Affiliata FECAVA - WSAVA

Consiglio Direttivo

Presidente

Prof. Giacomo Rossi

Camerino (MC)

g.rossi@aivpa.it

Vice Presidente

Prof.ssa Valeria Grieco

Milano (MI)

valeria.grieco@unimi.it

Segretario

Dott.ssa Sara Berardi

Camerino (MC)

sara.berardi@hotmail.com

Consigliere

Dott. Stefano Merlo

Refrancore (AT)

s.merlo@aivpa.it

Tesoriere

Dott. Roberto Bonato

Baone (PD)

r.bonato@aivpa.it

Consigliere

Dott.ssa Noemi Romagnoli

Montegiorgio (FM)

noemi.romagnoli@unibo.it

Past-presidente

Dott. Vittorio Pepe

Prato

v.pepe@aivpa.it